Council Members

Please find the Notice of Election here: Notice of Election – Parish

Weston Colville Parish Council

Ray Vidler – Chairman

Bridget Durham – Vice Chairman, responsible for footpaths and rights of way.

James Hubbard – Responsible for playgrounds and SID.

Ian Ashbridge

Constantine Pagonis

John Garrod – Tree Warden, Village Pond, Hedge and verge maintenance, Mill Hill Drainage

Jessica Ashbridge – Parish Clerk/RFO


Cambridgeshire County Councillor

Cllr Henry Batchelor

07973 549541

South Cambridgeshire District Councillor

Cllr Geoff Harvey

07482 429729

Member of Parliament

Lucy Frazer

020 7219 5082